CelebsTweet about Casey Anthony Verdict

Celebrity Tweets:

Kathy Griffin
kathygriffin Kathy Griffin
Wow. Ok, now this case has my attn. Not guilty? Really? I just assumed…
Andy Cohen
BravoAndy Andy Cohen
am I the only person in America who hasn’t paid a lick of attention to this Casey Anthony trial? #lookatallthetimeisaved
Kim Kardashian
KimKardashian Kim Kardashian
WHAT!!!!???!!!! CASEY ANTHONY FOUND NOT GUILTY!!!! I am speechless!!!
Kim Kardashian
KimKardashian Kim Kardashian
Reading the comments here &its nuts people think just bc I was close to the OJ trial I can’t have my own opinion on the Casey Anthony case?
Leah Remini
LeahRemini Leah Remini
Wow! We are beside ourselves with this verdict. Sad. That’s all I can say. Rest In Peace Caylee☁
Kyle Richards
KyleRichards18 Kyle Richards
So exactly WHO IS responsible for dumping Caylee’s lifeless body away like trash? nobody?
Sharon Osbourne
MrsSOsbourne Sharon Osbourne
Casey Anthony not guilty??…..it’s a disgrace. She’ll probably get her own reality show now.
Bill Rancic
BillRancic Bill Rancic
Can’t believe the verdict…..interested to hear what @MarkNeJamethinks of the Not Guilty decision??
Mark NeJame
MarkNeJame Mark NeJame
I believe #caseyanthony is guilty. I’ve expressed strongly my thoughts & am sad. Didn’t agree w defense strategy. My opinion. Must accept.
Melissa Rivers
MelRivers Melissa Rivers
I am beyond shocked at the Casey Anthony verdict. As a mom I am truly appalled. Crazy
Patti Stanger
pattistanger Patti Stanger · Follow
I have been watching Casey Anthony trial from the beginning. Did the jury just lose their minds? She chloroformed her kid, need I say more!
Joy Behar
JoyVBehar Joy Behar
I am shocked by the #caseyanthonyverdict. Though I can’t say this is the first time Florida screwed up on an important vote. #HLN
Nancy Grace
NancyGraceHLN Nancy Grace
#CaseyAnthonyVerdict – Hard to believe #NotGuilty.
Piers Morgan
piersmorgan Piers Morgan
Astonishing verdict. No other way to describe it. I’m sure the debate will be fast and furious on @PiersTonight – CNN 9pm ET
Gayle King
GayleKing Gayle King
@KIMsmith1970 I am stunned!! and so very sorry I am not on air this week.
Roseanne Barr
TheRealRoseanne Roseanne Barr
PLEASE RETWEET THIS: you did it casey. you killed your little girl and everyone knows it. we know you killed her to get sex.
Carson Daly
carsonjdaly Carson Daly
This is bullshit!!!!
Carson Daly
carsonjdaly Carson Daly
That jury better get into hiding.
Mandy Moore
TheMandyMoore Mandy Moore
Woah! Shocked about the verdict in the casey anthony trial! Thought she was guilty for sure! Either way, tragic story….
Mandy Moore
TheMandyMoore Mandy Moore
i’m from orlando and have been hooked on the trial the last few weeks. the defense team was abysmal! this is shocking! poor, poor caylee.
Jason Biggs
biggsjason Jason Biggs
I guess the glove didn’t fit.
Jason Biggs
biggsjason Jason Biggs
Oh, now I get it! You can kill your kid there, and magically get away with it! #OrlandoMagic #NBA #caseyanthonyverdict
Jason Biggs
biggsjason Jason Biggs
I’m assuming Casey Anthony didn’t get the death penalty because Floridians only like to hang their chads.
Fred Savage
thefredsavage Fred Savage
I guess OJ has a new friend now. Disgusting.
Fred Savage
thefredsavage Fred Savage
It’s a great day for people who kill their children.
RainnWilson
rainnwilson RainnWilson
Dear Florida, THANK YOU for freeing Casey! She’s now available for partying and babysitting!
Mindy Kaling
mindykaling Mindy Kaling
Anyone else hoping Casey Anthony is stupid enough to sue herself for millions in a civil court?
Star Jones
StarJonesEsq Star Jones
While #CaseyAnthony lives ‘Bella Vita’…her “beautiful life”…a dead baby lies in the ground with no one to be held responsible.
Star Jones
StarJonesEsq Star Jones
I believe in the jury system & accept verdict…but I can’t take smiles from #CaseyAnthony right now. She may be NG…but her baby is dead!
Niki Taylor
NikiTaylorInc Niki Taylor
God will judge u Casey! This isn’t over!! #caseyanthony #momsforjusticeforcaylee #justiceforcaylee
LA LA
lala LA LA
Speechless. Stunned
MelissaCarter
MelissaCarter MelissaCarter
No murder weapon. No motive. The law is not about emotion but evidence. I am not at all surprised. #CaseyAnthony
MelissaCarter
MelissaCarter MelissaCarter
OJ was aquitted with more evidence. RT @YeaSayer28 Unless you’re Black. #CaseyAnthony
Jill Zarin
Jillzarin Jill Zarin
I can NOT believe Casey Anthony was found NOT GUILTY! What..the glove didn’t fit? The is terrible. I am SHOCKED.
Cheryl Burke
CherylBurke Cheryl Burke
Not guilty? Wow! Speechless!!
Kim Zolciak
Kimzolciak Kim Zolciak
Wow!!! RT @MissAtlanta2005: Breaking News: CASEY ANTHONY— NOT GUILTY (wowwwww)
Caroline Manzo
CarolineManzo Caroline Manzo
Sick to my stomach over Anthony ruling. God let that poor little baby rest in peace.
Caroline Manzo
CarolineManzo Caroline Manzo
The defense team should show some kind of respect for this poor baby. Now is not the time for arrogance….. Jackass
christina applegate
1capplegate christina applegate
I look into my baby’s eyes and I can’t imagine harming her not physically, emotionally not mentally,1 who does is a monster, a free monster
Scott Baio
ScottBaio Scott Baio
You may have been found NOT guilty by the People, but GOD will have final judgement for what happened to Caylee. That poor little baby!!!!,
Scott Baio
ScottBaio Scott Baio
How can this be correct? This woman goes FREE, but Michael Vick went to prison? Florida SHOULD have had his Jury…… Shaking my head.
benji madden
benjaminmadden benji madden
Casey Anthony looks Crazy man. like real Crazy. like street rat Krazy. Kray Kray. 100$ says she moves to LA in 30 days or less.
Sherri Shepherd
SherriEShepherd Sherri Shepherd
Casey Anthony … Not Guilty? May get credit for time served? My heart hurts right now. My son is sleeping. I’m going to kiss him
Teresa Giudice
Teresa_Giudice Teresa Giudice
So insane to be in FL w Gia when Casey Anthony verdict comes out… As a mom of 4 beautiful girls, I just can’t… #disgusting #RIPCaylee
Leave a Reply

