5 of my Favorite Posts from Google Plus – Week of Sep 4, 2011

It’s been a crazy week with Obama’s speech, blackouts in San Diego, terror threats, recovery from a hurricane on the east coast, a typhoon in Japan, more unrest in Egypt, and a tropical storm that hit Louisiana and later brought flooding to the Northeast. That’s why it’s great at times to get lost in whatever your guilty pleasure, escape from reality, mode of entertainment is.

There were a lot of great posts that came through the timeline once again and I could easily post over 20 that I thought were terrific. I have to at least try to follow my own rules (until I decide not to) so here are my five favorites.

shared by chantal gayatri

Shared by viktor skurko

shared by Felix Wang

Shared by Deborah Rosier

Shared by: nader madakto

And this video is honorable mention. I saw it in the stream and went to you tube to watch it but in the process I lost who shared it with me.

I hope you enjoyed my findings. Let me know what favorite things you have found in your social media endeavors this week.

2 thoughts on “5 of my Favorite Posts from Google Plus – Week of Sep 4, 2011

Leave a Reply

